Kontakty
 
Ogi (předseda):    E-mail: ogi@skodaklubstitov.cz                 Tel: 723 968 657        ICQ: 460-433-880
Ferneák:             E-mail: fernetak@skodaklubstitov.cz        Tel: 604 944 387        ICQ: 309-428-255
Luky:                     E-mail: luky@skodaklubstitov.cz               Tel: 775 212 319
Mejra:                   E-mail: MiroslavLahoda@seznam.cz         Tel: 724 532 431        ICQ: 375-086-565
Mexican:              E-mail: mexican@skodaklubstitov.cz         Tel: 728 405 803        ICQ: 428-845-626 
Prcek:                   E-mail: prcek@skodaklubstitov.cz             Tel: 775 695 665
Tom:            E-mail: tom@skodaklubstitov.cz                 Tel: 777 651 686        ICQ: 290-173-534 
Harik:                                                                                         Tel: 602 746 471
Josef:                                                                                          Tel: 736 289 321
Krejča:                                                                                        Tel: 605 067 247
Sumec:                                                                                        Tel: 724 053 051
Scrater:                E-mail: Scrater@skodaklubstitov.cz           Tel: 732 619 428        ICQ: 388-433-750
Maňas:                                                                                        Tel: 724 519 396